Contact Our DVC Resale Team Today!

Garden Views Realty, Inc.
Kinn Tutas, Lic. Real Estate Broker
1106 Brick Road, Winter Garden, FL

Toll Free: 866-544-2919
International: 001-407-877-2919
Fax: 407-264-8352

Kinn Tutas
Lic. Real Estate Broker
Kinn.Tutas@resalesdvc.com

Jaki Tutas-Apetz
Lic. Sales Associate
Sales Manager
Jaki.Tutas@resalesdvc.com

Kevin Tutas
Lic. Sales Associate

Kevin.Tutas@resalesdvc.com
Kristen Tutas
Lic. Sales Associate

Kristen.Tutas@resalesdvc.com
Vicki Tutas
Lic. Sales Associate

Vicki.Tutas@resalesdvc.com
Alejandro "Alex" Lopez
Lic. Sales Associate

Alex@resalesdvc.com
 

Contact Us Today

 

To:  Kinn Tutas
Subject: 

First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 
Phone: 
Comments: